RAMI Hall of Fame

'Jonny B' McDowell Agent Zero
AudioDrive Bare Bones
Barker Recording Studio Beat Merchants
Big Daddy Woo Woo Blues Hawks
Bob DeVita Bruce Hammond
Carl Cole Catfish John
Charlotte's Web Chip Messiner
Chris Mentzel City of Rockford Pipe Band
Clutch Cargo Curt Johnsen
Dave Hedden DJ Jordan Chance
Dorothy Paige Turner & The Joel Ross Quartet Dwayne Barker
E Faye Butler Epiphany
Erik Myles Ernie & the Po' Boys
Escape' Galaxia
Harlan Jefferson Harlan Jefferson & Rick Burns
Hedder Jamie Campbell & The Redneck Romeos
Jimmy Johnson Jodi Beach Trio
Kantorei Kurt Elling
Lizzi Neal Band Men Of Our Times
Michael Beert Mike Castronovo
Mike Williamson Miles Nielsen
Moonlight Jazz Orchestra Paul Edler
Paul Lindsey Phantom Regiment
Pistol Pete Pulse 18
Randy Sabien Rebecca Asher
Robin Banks Rockford Area Youth Symphony Orchestra
Rockford Symphony Orchestra Slick Nickel
Southern Heritage Stephan Powers
Steve Shannon Studio B
Sweet Lucy Tenitra Michelle Williams
The Hillworms The Missing Links
The Moondogs The Noise Chamber
The Pimps The Usual Suspects
Too Deep True II Society
Vintage Vinyl

RAMI Notes

Voting is open until 03/24/2018

27th Annual
RAMI Awards Program Ads

Upcoming Events

RAMI Spring Benefit
Tebala Event Center
7910 Newburg Road
Rockford, IL 61108
27th Annual RAMI Awards
Tebala Event Center
7910 Newburg Road, Rockford, 61108

Our Sponsors

Support the RAMIs